has presented

Albert Cummings

Alfie Zappacosta

Anthony Gomes

Billy Hector

Bobby Rush

Brooke Miller

Bryan Lee

Buckwheat Zydeco

Cameo Blues Band

Carole Pope

Chris Smither

Coco Montoya

Colin Linden

Dan dYer Trio

Dave Gross band

David Gogo

David Rotundo and the New Canadians

Dean McTaggart

Debbie Davies

Don Ross

Eddie Shaw and the Wolfgang

Enrico Crivellaro


Finis Tasby

Folk Alarm Trio

Garrett Mason

Garth Hudson


Guitar Shorty

Hubert Sumlin

The Holmes Brothers

Jack de Keyzer

Jake Langley trio

James Cotton

Jason Ricci and New Blood

Jimmy Hall

JJ Grey & Mofro

John Hammond

John Lee Hooker Jr

John Primer

Kevin Briet

Lee Oskar

Les Dudek

Magic Slim and the Teardrops

Marc Jordan

Matt Schofield

Michael Burks

Michael Landau

Michael Picket

Mike Stevens

Mike Zito

Monkey Junk

Omar and the Howlers

Papa Chubby

Paul Reddick and the Sidemen

Paul Thorn

Philip Sayce

Raul Malo

Raymond McClain

Renegade Creation

Robben Ford

Ronnie Douglas Blues Band

Roomful of Blues

Rough Trade

Eric Sardinas

Serena Ryder

Shakura S’aida

Shawn Kellerman

Sherman Robertson

Shirley Eikhard

Sisters Euclid

Son of Dave

Sonny Landreth

Sonny Rhodes

Stephen Fearing

The Strawbs

Sue Foley

Tab Beniot

Tinsley Ellis

Tom Wilson

Tommy Castro

Walter Trout

Warren Hill

Willie “Big Eyes” Smith

Jesse Cook

Johnny Winter

Concert Announcements
Right To Your Email Inbox!

Find out, as it happens, to get a jump on the limited seating!

Secure and Spam free...