Harry Manx

manx-f

Friday March 6, 2015
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $80.00

Popa Chubby

popa-chubby-f

Saturday April 11 2015
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $80.00

Mad Dogs & Englishmen The Music of Joe Cocker & Leon Russell

maddogs2f

Thursday April 23, 2015
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets SOLD OUT

Mad Dogs and Englishmen – The Music of Joe Cocker and Leon Russell

maddogs-f

Presented by Lance Anderson
Friday April 24, 2015
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets SOLD OUT

Tower of Power Tribute – Oakland Stroke

oakland-stroke-f

Saturday May 30, 2015
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $85.00

Annual Spring Blues Cruise

blues-dinner-cruise-animated-f

Featuring: Paul James Band &
Neil Chapman with Smilin’ Bob Adams
Double Bill!
Saturday June 6 2015
Show @ 3:00PM • Boarding @ 2:30PM
Tickets $130.00

Pretzel Logic

pretzellogicpic

Saturday June 13, 2015
All Star Cast
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $85.00

Paul Reddick Band

paul-reddick

Saturday June 20, 2015
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $55.00

Southern Hospitality

soho-f

Saturday July 4, 2015
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $85.00

Rick Vito & the Lucky Devils With Special Guest Reese Wynans

vito-wynans-f

Friday July 10, 2015
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Ticets $90.00