Shuffle Demons

deamons-f

Saturday January 31 2015
Show Matinee @ 1:30PM • Doors Open @ 12:45
Tickets $55.00

Oliver Mtukudzi and the Black Spirits

om-f

Saturday Feburary 7 2015
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $85.00

Tom Lavin & the Legendary Powder Blues

powderblues-f

Sunday February 8, 2015
Show @ 2:30PM (matinee)
Doors Open @ 1:45
Tickets $80.00

The Slocan Ramblers

slocan-f

Saturday February 14 2015
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $50

Harry Manx

manx-f

Friday March 6, 2015
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $80.00

Soulstack

ss-f

Saturday March 7 2015
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $55.00

Popa Chubby

popa-chubby-f

Saturday April 11 2015
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $80.00

Mad Dogs & The Englishmen The Music of Joe Cocker & Leon Russell

maddogs2f

Thursday April 23, 2015
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $85.00

Mad Dogs and Englishmen – The Music of Joe Cocker and Leon Russell

maddogs-f

Presented by Lance Anderson
Friday April 24, 2015
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets SOLD OUT

Tower of Power Tribute – Oakland Stroke

oakland-stroke-f

Saturday May 30, 2015
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $85.00

Southern Hospitality

soho-f

Saturday July 4, 2015
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $85.00

Rick Vito & the Lucky Devils With Special Guest Reese Wynans

vito-wynans-f

Friday July 10, 2015
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15