Tower of Power Tribute – Oakland Stroke

oakland-stroke-f

Saturday May 30, 2015
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets Sold Out

Annual Spring Blues Cruise

blues-dinner-cruise-animated-f

Featuring: Paul James Band &
Neil Chapman with Smilin’ Bob Adams
Double Bill!
Saturday June 6 2015
Show @ 3:00PM • Boarding @ 2:30PM
Tickets SOLD OUT

Pretzel Logic

pretzellogic2-f

Friday June 12, 2015
All Star Cast
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $85.00

Pretzel Logic

pretzellogicpic

Saturday June 13, 2015
All Star Cast
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets SOLD OUT

Paul Reddick Band

paul-reddick

Saturday June 20, 2015
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $55.00

Be My Guest

peter-jennings

With Host: Peter Jennings &
Guests Ian Turnbull & Ed Skinner
Wednesday June 24
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $15.00

Southern Hospitality

soho-f

Saturday July 4, 2015
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $85.00

Rick Vito & the Lucky Devils With Special Guest Reese Wynans

vito-wynans-f

Friday July 10, 2015
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Ticets $90.00

Ronnie Baker Brooks

ronnie

With Horns
Saturday July 11, 2015
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $85.00

Walter Trout

Walter Trout 2011_colour

Thursday July 16, 2015
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets SOLD OUT

Buckwheat Zydeco

buckwheat_zydeco

Sunday July 19, 2015
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $100.00

Blind Boys of Alabama

Blind_Boys__1 (Custom)

Wednesday July 22
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $185

The Best of The Second City

ss-f

Friday July 24, 2015
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $85.00

Brass Transit (The Music of Chicago)

brass-transit

Friday July 31, 2015
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $115.00

Albert Lee Featuring Cindy Cashdollar

AlbertCindy

Tuesday August 11
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $95.00

Doyle Bramhall II

DBIIPR

Sunday August 16, 2015
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets SOLD OUT

Doyle Bramhall II

DBIIPR

Monday August 17, 2015
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $155.00

Matt Andersen

matt-anderson

Tuesday August 18
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $110.00

Joel Plaskett Duo

plasket

Thursday August 20
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $75.00

Great Lake Swimmers

greatlakeswimmers

Friday August 21, 2015
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $85.00

Zach Deputy

ZD_highres

Saturday August 22
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $75.00

David Myles

david-myles-f

Sunday August 23, 2014
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $75.00