Jill Barber

jill-barber-f

Saturday May 3, 2014
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $85.00

Raoul and The Big Time with special guest Curtis Salgado

thebigtime-f

Saturday May 10, 2014
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $75.00

Royal Southern Brotherhood

RSB-f

Thursday May 29, 2014
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $90.00

Jarvis Church

jarvischurch-f

Friday June 6, 2014
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $75.00

Spring Dinner Cruise

blues-dinner-cruise-animated-f

Saturday June 14
Tickets $125.00

MIKE STERN / BILL EVANS BAND featuring TOM KENNEDY STEVE SMITH

mikestern-billevans-f

Thursday June 26, 2014
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $130.00

Great Lake Swimmers

greatlakeswimmers-f

Saturday July 12, 2014
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $80.00

The Fred Eaglesmith Traveling Show

eaglesmith-f

Saturday July 19 2014
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $85.00

Basia Bulat

basiabulat-f

Thursday July 31
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $65.00

Acoustical Sounds of Big Sugar

bigsugar-f

Thursday August 7
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $110

Matt Schofield

mattschofield-f

Friday August 8, 2014
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $85.00

Ruthie Foster

ruthiefoster-f

Saturday August 9
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $110

Tommy Castro & The Painkillers

castro-f

Thursday August 21, 2014
CANCELLED DUE TO ROUTING ISSUE

Quinn Sullivan

quinn-f

14-Year-Old Guitar Prodigy,
Buddy Guy Protégé
Friday August 22
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $90.00

Lincoln Durham

lincolndurham-f

Saturday August 23
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $65.00

Coco Montoya

coco-f

Saturday September 13, 2014
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $85.00

Guy Davis

guy-davis-f

Friday October 10, 2014
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $55.00

The Strawbs – Acoustic

strawbs-f

Saturday October 18
Show @ 8:00PM • Doors Open @ 7:15
Tickets $80.00